TDs in constituency

Eugene Murphy TD (FF)
eugene.murphy@oireachtas.ie

Carol Nolan TD (SF)
carol.nolan@oireachtas.ie

Peter Burke TD (FG)
peter.burke@oireachtas.ie

Seán Ó Fearghail TD (FF)
sean.ofearghail@oireachtas.ie

Fiona O’Loughlin TD (FF)
fiona.oloughlin@oireachtas.ie

Frank O’Rourke RD (FF)
frank.orourke@oireachtas.ie

James Lawless TD (FF)
james.lawless@oireachtas.ie

Eoin Ó Broin TD (SF)
eoin.obroin@oireachtas.ie

Louise O’Reilly TD (SF)
louise.oreilly@oireachtas.ie

Denise Mitchell TD (SF)
denise.mitchell@oireachtas.ie

Senators in constituency

Senator Kieran O’Donnell
kieran.odonnell@oireachtas.ie

Senator Denis O’Donovan (FF)
denis.odonovan@oireachtas.ie

Senator John O’Mahony (FG)
john.omahony@oireachtas.ie

Senator Joe O’Reilly (FG)
joe.oreilly@oireachtas.ie

Senator Aodhán Ó Ríordáin (Lab)
aodhan.oriodain@oireachtas.ie

Senator Niall Ó Donnghaile (SF)
niall.odonnghaile@oireachtas.ie

Senator Brian Ó Domhnaill (FF)
brian.odomhnaill@oireachtas.ie

Senator Trevor Ó Clochartaigh (SF)
trevor.oclochartaigh@Oireachtas.ie

Senator Pádraig Ó Céidigh
padraig.oceidigh@Oireachtas.ie

Senator David Patrick Bernard Norris
David.norris@oireachtas.ie

Your Details

Fields marked with an asterix * must be completed.









Check Your Message

Dear (each TD / Senator will get a seperate, personalised email)



Yours sincerely
etc,

Please check all the above information is correct before sending the message