TDs in constituency

Eugene Murphy TD (FF)

Carol Nolan TD (SF)

Peter Burke TD (FG)

Seán Ó Fearghail TD (FF)

Fiona O’Loughlin TD (FF)

Frank O’Rourke RD (FF)

James Lawless TD (FF)

Eoin Ó Broin TD (SF)

Louise O’Reilly TD (SF)

Denise Mitchell TD (SF)

Senators in constituency

Senator Kieran O’Donnell

Senator Denis O’Donovan (FF)

Senator John O’Mahony (FG)

Senator Joe O’Reilly (FG)

Senator Aodhán Ó Ríordáin (Lab)

Senator Niall Ó Donnghaile (SF)

Senator Brian Ó Domhnaill (FF)

Senator Trevor Ó Clochartaigh (SF)

Senator Pádraig Ó Céidigh

Senator David Patrick Bernard Norris

Your Details

Fields marked with an asterix * must be completed.

Check Your Message

Dear (each TD / Senator will get a seperate, personalised email)

Yours sincerely

Please check all the above information is correct before sending the message