Councillors in council

Tanaiste Joan Burton

Cllr. Ronan McMahon (Ind)

Cllr. Paul Foley (FF)

Cllr. Pamela Kearns (Lab)

Cllr. Dermot Looney (Ind)

Cllr. Colm Brophy (FG)

Cllr. Nicky Coules (PBP)

Cllr. Martina Genockey (Lab)

Cllr. Louise Dunne (SF)

Cllr. Dermot Richardson (Ind)

Your Details

Fields marked with an asterix * must be completed.

Check Your Message

Dear (each TD / Senator will get a seperate, personalised email)

Yours sincerely

Please check all the above information is correct before sending the message