Councillors in council

Tanaiste Joan Burton
joan.burton@oireachtas.ie

Cllr. Ronan McMahon (Ind)
rmcmahon@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Cllr. Paul Foley (FF)
pfoley@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Cllr. Pamela Kearns (Lab)
pkearns@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Cllr. Dermot Looney (Ind)
dlooney@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Cllr. Colm Brophy (FG)
cbrophy@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Cllr. Nicky Coules (PBP)
ncoules@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Cllr. Martina Genockey (Lab)
mgenockey@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Cllr. Louise Dunne (SF)
ldunne@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Cllr. Dermot Richardson (Ind)
drichardson@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie

Your Details

Fields marked with an asterix * must be completed.









Check Your Message

Dear (each TD / Senator will get a seperate, personalised email)



Yours sincerely
etc,

Please check all the above information is correct before sending the message